CONTACT US

riche-terre-mall-contact-us-access-map

CONTACT US

Need to locate or call us?

Riche Terre Mall Centre Management Office

Riche Terre Mall, Riche Terre Road
Riche Terre, Mauritius

Tel: (230) 248 7280 / (230) 249 0037

SEND US A MESSAGE

Anything to say? Drop us a line…

THE TEAM

In need of more specific details?

Center
Manager

Caroline Nicolas
cnicolas@enatt.mu

Office: +230 249 0037

Operations
Manager

Manjeet Ramsarah
mramsarah@enatt.mu

Office: + 230 249 0037
Mobile: +230 549 83427

Property
Accountant

Homesh Ramful
hramful@enatt.mu

Office: +230 414 0085

Accounts
Officer

Parishma Ramchurn
pramchurn@enatt.mu

Office: +230 414 0085

Operations
Officer

Shrikant Seedhari
maintenance.rtm@enatt.mu

Office: + 230 249 0037

Marketing
Coordinator

Mélanie Koenig
marketing.rtm@enatt.mu

Office: + 230 249 0037
Mobile: +230 5728 7518

Exhibition
Manager

Valérie Richard
vrichard@enatt.mu

Office: + 230 249 0037
Mobile: +230 5498 0925

Leasing & Legal
Coordinator

Ziyaad Ghanty
zghanty@enatt.mu

Office: +230 414 0085